预载

海关和生物安全

我们的多功能设施以及合格的经纪人和代理商使我们能够处理一系列海关和生物安全要求。 我们不仅组织旅程的国际部分,还可以在出发或进入之前协调家庭土壤上的海关和生物安全要求。 当您可以让一位代理商为您组织所有事情时,为什么要与多个代理商处理一件货件。

报关与经纪–进口(空运和海运)

清关是需要相应处理的重要因素。 在国际贸易领域的真正知识和经验至关重要。 进口到澳大利亚市场对于进口商可能是有益的冒险,但是,如果处理不当会导致成本高昂且费时。 Link Logistics International Pty Ltd专门从事所有运输方式的通关手续,同时还准备并向农业部提供文件。 此外,我们促进澳大利亚全境的现场海关和生物安全要求。

商业海运或空运货物海关清关所需的文件:

  • –空运提单或提单的副本。 首选Seaway Bills或Express,以便快速释放货物。
  • –完整的包装声明(仅海运)
  • –商业发票。
  • –装箱单
  • –任何可能适用的原产地证书或《自由贸易协定》(FTA)声明。
  • –对于已运输的任何木制包装或木制物品,应出示熏蒸证明。 胶合板或MDF板不需要熏蒸。

*根据商品,可能需要其他文件。

生物安全–进口(空运和海运)

随着有害生物和疾病不断传入澳大利亚的威胁,生物安全(原为AQIS)要求高度参与,以防止生物安全威胁非法进入该国,这可能危害澳大利亚的经济和环境。 Link Logistics在适当情况下与生物安全部门进行协调,以遵守并了解有关进口货物的法律和法规。 至关重要的是,在到达时要仔细计划并考虑到通过生物安全部门的批准。 Link Logistics International Pty Ltd拥有可靠的承包商和检疫批准的场所的网络,他们会及时照顾您的货物,以便Biosecurity尽快将其释放。

生物安全–出口(空运和海运)

我们了解生物安全要求的重要性; 我们还知道,在每个国际边界都有其一套单独的附加费和出口规则的情况下,如何驾驭国际社会的不同法律是多么令人困惑。 如果您准备出口任何商品,我们的工作人员将为您提供指导和文件帮助。

  • –海关债券库77G仓库许可证
  • –检疫批准的场所(QAP)
  • –管制航空货运代理(RACA)
  • –农业部授权官员(3人员)
  • –安全检查

有用的链接:

preloader

CUSTOMS & BIOSECURITY

Our multipurpose facility and qualified brokers and agents enable us to handle an array of customs and Biosecurity requirements. Not only do we organise the international portion of the journey we can also co-ordinate customs and Biosecurity requirements on home soil prior to departure or entry. Why deal with multiple agents for one shipment when you can have one agent organise everything for you.

 

Customs Clearance & Brokerage – Import (Air & Sea Freight)

Customs Clearance is an important factor that needs to be treated accordingly. Genuine knowledge and experience in the field of international trade is paramount. Importing into the Australian market can be a beneficial venture for the importer, however, if handled inappropriately can lead to a costly and time-consuming exercise. Link Logistics International Pty Ltd specialises in the customs clearance of all modes of transport while also preparing and lodging documents to the Department of Agriculture. Furthermore, we facilitate onsite customs and Biosecurity requirements Australia Wide.

Documentation required for customs clearance of commercial Sea or Air freight consignments:

  • – A copy of the Airway Bill, or Bill of Lading. Seaway Bills or Express are preferred for quick release of cargo.
  • – A completed Packing Declaration (sea freight only)
  • – Commercial invoice/s.
  • – Packing list/s
  • – Any certificate/s of origin or Free Trade Agreement (FTA) statements that may be applicable.
  • – A fumigation certificate which should be presented to us for any wooden packaging or wooden items that have been shipped. Fumigation not required for plywood or MDF board.

* Further Documentation may be required based on commodity.

 

Biosecurity – Import (Air & Sea Freight)

With the on-going threat of pest and diseases imported into Australia, Biosecurity (formally AQIS) demands a high level of involvement in the protection against the illegal entry of biosecurity threats into the country which could jeopardise the Australian economy and environment. Link Logistics co-ordinates with Biosecurity where applicable to comply with and understand the Act and Regulations that govern imported goods. It is essential that clearance through Biosecurity authorities on arrival is carefully planned and considered well ahead of time. Link Logistics International Pty Ltd has a network of reliable contractors and Quarantine Approved Premises who promptly attend to your cargo so it will be released by Biosecurity with minimal delays.

 

Biosecurity – Export (Air & Sea Freight)

We understand the importance of Biosecurity requirements; we also know just how confusing it can be navigating the differing laws of the international community, as each border has its singular set of extras and export rules. Our staff can assist with guidelines and documentation should you have any goods ready to export.

  • – Customs Bondstore 77G warehouse Licence
  • – Quarantine Approved Premises (QAP)
  • – Regulated Air Cargo Agent (RACA)
  • – Authorised Officers for the Department of Agriculture (3 personnel)
  • – Security Screening

 

Helpful Links: