预载
单个细节

我们的技术

冷藏设施:

Link Logistics International Pty Ltd是塔斯马尼亚州第一个建造最先进的二氧化碳(CO2)的冷库设施,带有1,000m2冰箱和750m2机空间。

R744 CO2跨临界系统已于19 11月2018投入使用。 当时是塔斯马尼亚州的第一个也是唯一一个。 该位置特别有利,因为CO2该系统将在环境温度通常低于25°C的气候下更有效地工作。

该设施包括一个由Güntnerair冷却的气体冷却器,减温器和蒸发器,以及由Advansor提供的跨临界机架。 设施的墙壁由XFLAM面板组成,该面板专门设计用于隔热和防火。

该设施在设计时考虑了可持续性。尽管过去用于中小型商业制冷的常规制冷剂始终会对环境产生重大影响,2臭氧消耗潜能为0,全球变暖潜能为1。 与目前最流行的制冷剂R404A相比,它具有更大的全球变暖潜能。

CO2是首选的制冷剂。 它是清洁的绿色环保型,不易燃且无毒的制冷剂,与我们的绿色状态相符。

电子金属探测器:

Link Logistics International Pty Ltd已通过电子金属检测器和电子痕量检测器投资了最新的筛选技术。 这些设备现在对于筛查出口货物是必不可少的,并且在不久的将来还将用于筛查国内航班的货物。 货物的筛选使爆炸性材料登上飞机的风险降到最低,从而提高了旅行公众的安全性。

preloader
single detail

our technology

Cold Storage Facility:

Link Logistics International Pty Ltd was the first in Tasmania to build a state-of-the-art carbon dioxide (CO2) based cold storage facility, with 1,000m2of freezer and 750m2of chiller space.

The R744 CO2transcritical system was commissioned on 19 November 2018. The first and only one in Tasmania at the time. The location is particularly beneficial as the CO2system will work more efficiently in a climate where ambient temperature is generally under 25°C.

The facility contains a Güntnerair-cooled gas cooler, desuperheater and evaporators, as well as a transcritical rack supplied by Advansor. The walls of the facility are made up of XFLAM panels, which are specially designed for thermal insulation and fire protection. 

The facility was designed with sustainability in mind.While conventional refrigerants in the past for the small and medium commercial refrigeration have always had a heavy impact on the environment, CO2has an Ozone Depletion Potential of 0, and Global Warming Potential of 1. Comparing this to the current most popular refrigerant, R404A, which has a greater Global Warming Potential.

CO2is the refrigerant of choice. It is a clean green future proof, non-flammable and non-toxic refrigerant, matching the image of our green state.

Electronic Metal Detector:

Link Logistics International Pty Ltd have invested in the latest screening technology, by way of an electronic metal detector and electronic trace detector. These devices are now mandatory for screening freight for export, and in the near future will also be used for screening freight for domestic flights. The screening of freight minimises the risk of explosive materials getting on board an aircraft, therefore improving the safety and security of the traveling public.